NBA

Derrick Rose sprains ankle; should it have been a flagrant foul?(watch)

Cavaliers G Derrick Rose left the team’s 116-97 victory over the Bucks with a sprained left ankle on Friday night. Rose injured his ankle after getting fouled by the Bucks’ Greg Monroe on a layup attempt.

After the game, Rose was furious that a flagrant foul was not called on the play.

“I think I’m the only person in the league that’s not getting a flagrant for that call, bro,” Rose said.

You be the judge: flagrant or not?

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s